PUNJAB GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF LOCAL GOVERNMENT

(Punjab Municipal Bhawan, Plot No. 3, Sector 35-A, Chandigarh) (Recruitment Cell)

Detail of Municipal Corporations and Municipal Councils alongwith address

which are situated at the District Head Quarter Level (Address)

Sr. No.	Name of District	Municipal Corporation or Municipal Council
1	Amritsar	Municipal Corporation, Ranjit Avenue, B-Block, Amritsar.
2	Gurdaspur	Municipal Council, Office Near Old Bus Stand, Gurdaspur
3	Pathankot	Municipal Corporation, Near Shahpur Road, Pathankot
4	Tarn-Taran	Municipal Council, Tehsil Chowk, Tarn-Taran
5	Bathinda	Municipal Corporation, Railway Road, Bathinda
6	Mansa	Municipal Council, Near Bus Stand/PSEB, Mansa
7	Sri Muktsar Sahib	Municipal Council, Sher Singh Chowk, Abohar Road, Sri Muktsar Sahib
8	Faridkot	Municipal Council, Near Civil Hospital, Faridkot,
9	Fazilka	Municipal Council, Near Railway Station, Fazilka
10	Ferozepur	Municipal Council, Mall Road, Ferozepur
11	Moga	Municipal Corporation, Town Hall, Building Court Road, Near Sunny Tower, Moga.
12	Jalandhar	Municipal Corporation, Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Bhawan, Near PNB Chowk, Jalandhar.
13	Hoshiarpur	Municipal Corporation, Swami Vivekanand Bhawan, Near Dhobi Ghat Road, Hoshiarpur.
14	Kapurthala	Municipal Corporation, Commissioner Office Shalimar Bagh, Kapurthala
15	S.B.S Nagar	Municipal Council, Kothi Road, Nawan Shahar
16	Ludhiana	Municipal Corporation, Zone-D-Zonal Commissioner Office, Sarabha Nagar, Ludhiana. Ludhiana
17	Fatehgarh Sahib	Municipal Council, Sirhind Mandi, Fatehgarh Sahib
18	Roopnagar	Municipal Council, (Old Pull Bazar) Near Old Bus Stand, Roopnagar
19	Patiala	Municipal Corporation, Near N.I.S. Ayurvedic College, Patiala
20	Barnala	Municipal Council, Opp. Barnala Club, Ram Bagh Road Barnala
21	Sangrur	Municipal Council, Office Sunam Road Gurbachan Singh Patanga Hall, Sangrur
22	S.A.S Nagar	Municipal Corporation (Municipal Bhawan), Sector-68, SAS Nagar Mohali